منزل

King Loong Metal Products Limited

هناك مورد جيد. أنها توفر سلع ذات نوعية جيدة والخدمة الجيدة. بالنسبة لمنتج التطوير الجديد ، يمكن أن يقدموا لنا اقتراحًا دقيقًا ، وبعد ذلك ، يمكننا توفير المزيد من الوقت لعمله. على أي حال ، نحن نتعاون بالفعل لمدة 5 سنوات.

—— جايانتا دوتا

نأتي من الهند ، وتتخصص في إنتاج حقيبة ، حقيبة يد. نضع دائمًا طلبًا من King Loong ، نظرًا لأنه يمكنهم تقديم إكسسوارات الحقائب المختلفة لنا.

—— بيوش نيغام

ابن دردش الآن

King Loong Metal Products Limited

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
King Loong Metal Products Limited King Loong Metal Products Limited King Loong Metal Products Limited King Loong Metal Products Limited King Loong Metal Products Limited King Loong Metal Products Limited King Loong Metal Products Limited King Loong Metal Products Limited
يموت الصب الإدارة مستودع العفن قسم تطوير العفن (2) قسم التجميع مكتب. مقر. مركز صالة عرض الجبهة مكتبية

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
شركة تجارية
السوق الرئيسي : أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
الشرق الأوسط
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : ملك
عدد الموظفين : 300~500
المبيعات السنوية : 200000-500000
سنة التأسيس : 2013
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 40% - 50%

لقد كان King Long Long Product Products Co.، Ltd في مجال الملحقات المعدنية منذ عقد من الزمان. امتلاك هذه المجموعة الواسعة من الخبرة في مجال صناعة الحقائب والأحذية والملابس. تشمل تغطية السوق جنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا.

لضمان منتجات عالية الجودة ، تتم جميع عمليات الإنتاج في مصنع مملوك بالكامل دون معالجة خارجية. هناك بما في ذلك يموت الصب ، تلميع ، ورنيش والطلاء بالكهرباء.

نحن نقدم خدمة الشباك الواحد من أخذ العينات ، القوالب ، مراقبة الجودة للشحن.

لدينا مجموعة من المنتجات تغطي حقيبة يد ، حقيبة وحقائب الملابس والاكسسوارات ، بما في ذلك الأبازيم ، والأقفال ، والسنانير ، وخواتم ، لوحة معدنية ، سلاسل المفاتيح ، والثقوب ، والمسامير ، وما إلى ذلك نحن نحسن في تلبية السوق العالمية المتغيرة السريعة وطلب العملاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصميم العملاء موضع ترحيب.

من خلال شبكة قوية من المجموعات المتنوعة ، بما في ذلك موردي المواد والسوقيات الذين تتسم بالكفاءة والموثوقية ، بالإضافة إلى خبرتنا في مجال الإنتاج ومراقبة الجودة ، يمكننا أن نختص بتلبية طلبات العملاء المختلفة في كل وقت.

تفاصيل الاتصال
King Loong Metal Products Limited

اتصل شخص: Mr. James Chan

الهاتف :: +86-18620502870

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

King Loong Metal Products Limited
Having such a wide range of expertise in the hardware for bags, shoes, garments industry

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

King Loong Metal Products Limited

There is a good supplier. They supply good quality goods and good service. For the new development product, they can give us exact suggestion, and then, we can save much more time to make it. Anyway, we already cooperate for 5 years.

—— Jayanta Dutta

We come from India, specialize on producing bag, handbag. We always place order from King Loong, because they can offer various bag accessories to us.

—— Peeyush Nigam

I'm Online Chat Now

King Loong Metal Products Limited

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
King Loong Metal Products Limited King Loong Metal Products Limited King Loong Metal Products Limited King Loong Metal Products Limited King Loong Metal Products Limited King Loong Metal Products Limited King Loong Metal Products Limited King Loong Metal Products Limited
Die-casting Department Mould Warehouse Mould Development Department (2) Assembly Department Office Showroom Front Desk

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Trading Company
Main Market : South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Middle East
Worldwide
Brands : KING
No. of Employees : 300~500
Annual Sales : 200000-500000
Year Established : 2013
Export p.c : 40% - 50%

King Loong Metal Product Co., Ltd has been in the field of metal accessories for a decade. Having such a wide range of expertise in the hardware for bags, shoes, garments industry. Our market coverage includes South East Asia, Europe as well as America.

 

To guarantee high quality products, all production processes are being done at wholly-owned factory without outward processing. There are including die-casting, polishing, lacquering and electroplating.

We provide one-stop service from sampling, moldings, QC to shipment.

 

Our range of product covers handbag, suitcase & garment accessories, including buckles, locks, hooks, rings, metal plate, key chains, eyelets, rivets, etc. We are improving in meeting the rapid changing global market and the customers’ request. In addition, OEM and customers’ design are welcome.

 

With a strong network of diversified groups, including efficient and reliable material and logistic suppliers, together with our experience in production and quality control, we can competent of meeting client’s various requests all the time.

Contact Details
King Loong Metal Products Limited

Contact Person: Mr. James Chan

Tel: 86-186-20502870

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)